top of page

My Daughter Can Sing!

I am so proud of my beautiful daughter, Jasmine. She sure has a nice voice on her! Great performance on this song ladies. I am looking forward to hearing more. I would especially like to hear Jasmine sing a nice gospel piece. She has a big voice which can belt out the vibrato which is required for many of my favorite pieces in the genre. Jasmine's solo.

Get your copy of my newest book, Moments of Cosmic Timing: Love Letters to My Children to read all about my sojourn into finding my twins this year.

For more in-depth biblical commentaries, purchase my books HERE You may reach me by email at Jerome.Strong@gmail.com Follow me on twitter @revjeromestrong.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page